Master International Logistics (China) Co., Ltd. - Shanghai Office

Room 1902, Jinling Int’l Bldg, No.85, Ouyang Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai, China 200081

Tel No. (86-21) 6142 0600  Fax No. (86-21) 6142 0601

E-mail:  shanghai@master-log.com

Contact:    Chief Director   :    Mr. Bert Neih

E-mail             :    bert_neih@master-log.com

Direct Line      :    (86-21) 6142 0608

Cell                 :    (86) 13816113191

 

Manager             Mr. Andy Yang

E-mail              :    andy_yang@master-log.com

Direct Line       :    (86-21) 6142 0628

Cell                  :    (86) 13601658580

 

Overseas (EBS) :    Ms. Vicky Liu

E-mail                :    vicky_liu@master-log.com

Direct Line         :    (86-21) 6142 0626

Cell                       (86) 13817672323

 

Overseas (EBS) :    Ms. Giselle Liu

E-mail                 :    Giselle_liu@master-log.com

Direct Line          :   (86-21) 6142 0616

Cell                     :   (86) 13917942000

 

Overseas (WBS):   Ms. Zoe Zuo

E-mail                 :   zoe_zuo@master-log.com

Direct Line          :   (86-21) 6142 0636

Cell                     :   (86) 13641993613

 

Master International Logistics (China) Co., Ltd. - Ningbo Office

No.22, Alley 299 Cang Song RD. Liu Ting Xing Zuo Business Bldg, Ste.505  Hai Shu District. Ningbo, Zhejiang Prov. China 315000

Tel No. (86-574) 87722640  Fax No. (86-21) 8772 2649

E-mail: ningbo@master-log.com

Contact:    Office Manager:   Mr. Eric Hu

E-mail             :   eric_hu@master-log.com

Direct Line      :   (86-574) 8772 2640

Cell                 :   (86) 15888050668

 

Overseas        :   Ms. Selina Jin

E-mail              :   Selina_jin@master-log.com

Direct Line       :   (86-574) 8746 0822

Cell                  :   (86) 13429388119

 

Master International Logistics (China) Co., Ltd. - Qingdao Office

Room 206, C Building, Zhonglian Plaza, No.122, Nanjing Road, Shinan Dist. Qingdao, China

Tel No. (86-532) 8560 5027  Fax No. (86-532) 8560 5025

E-mail: qingdao@master-log.com

Contact:    Office Manager  :  Ms. Maggie Ma

E-mail               :  maggie_ma@master-log.com

Direct Line        :  (86-532) 8502 5706

Cell                   :  (86) 18663932372

 

Overseas          :  Ms. Ann An

E-mail                :  ann_an@master-log.com

Direct Line         :  (86-532) 8560 5028

Cell                    :  (86) 15275329013

 

Master International Logistics (China) Co., Ltd - Shenzhen Office

Room 23A, Pingjueshi Bldg, Jiabao Road, Shenzhen, China

Tel No. (86-755) 2590 4317  Fax No. (86-755) 2590 4146

E-mail: shenzhen@master-log.com

Contact:    Office Manager   :    Mr. Bobby Leung

E-mail                :    bobby_leung@master-log.com

Direct Line         :    (86-755) 2590 4317

Cell                    :    (86) 13825259259

 

Master International Logistics (China) Co., Ltd. - Xiamen Office

3F, Haiyun Bldg, No.16 Haishan Road, Huli District, Xiamen, China 361012

Tel No.  (86-592) 6025088  Fax No. (86-592) 5683288

E-mail: xiamen@master-log.com

Contact:    General Manager:   Mr. David Xue

E-mail                :   david_xue@master-log.com

Direct Line         :   (86-592) 6019788

Cell                    :   (86) 13806033500

 

Office Manager  :  Mr. Nathan Wu

E-mail                 :  nathan_wu@master-log.com

Direct Line          :  (86-592) 6035788

Cell                     :  (86) 13959210860

  

Overseas (EBS)   :  Mr. Ken Su

E-mail                  :  ken_su@master-log.com

Direct Line          :  (86-592) 2630338

Cell                     :  (86) 13906048424


Overseas (EBS)  :  Ms. Susan Chen

E-mail                  :  susan_chen@master-log.com

Direct Line           :  (86-592) 2630335

Cell                      :  (86) 13799756057


Overseas (EBS)   :  Mr. Steven Guo

E-mail                  :  steven_guo@master-log.com

Direct Line           :  (86-592) 2630316

Cell                      :  (86) 13906038391


Overseas (WBS)  :  Ms. Alice Lu

E-mail                  :  alice_lu@master-log.com

Direct Line           :  (86-592) 2630308

Cell                      :  (86) 13850036136

 

Overseas (WBS) :   Ms. Eleanor Peng

E-mail:                 :   eleanor_peng@master-log.com

Direct Line:          :   (86-592) 2630319

Cell:                     :   (86) 15985882120

 

Overseas (SBS) :    Mr. Peter Huang

E-mail                 :     peter_huang@master-log.com

Direct Line          :     (86-592) 2630318

Cell                     :   (86) 13850094946

 

Overseas (SBS)   :  Ms. Eileen Li

E-mail                   :  Eileen_li@master-log.com

Direct Line           :  (86-592) 2630337

Cell                      :  (86) 13950064501

 

 

Master International Logistics (China) Co., Ltd. - Fuzhou Office

10F-A3, Hong Li Building, No.168 Hu Dong road, Fuzhou, Fujian 350001

Tel No.  (86-591) 8787 6683  Fax No. (86-591) 8787 9006 / 8780 6280

E-mail: fuzhou@master-log.com

Contact:    Office Manager  :  Mr. Michael Shi

E-mail              :  michael_shi@master-log.com

Direct Line       :  (86-591) 8787 8850

Cell                  :  (86) 13696865939

 

Overseas          :  Ms. Jessie Liu

E-mail                :  jessie_liu@master-log.com

Direct Line         :  (86-591) 8780 6280

Cell                    :  (86) 13850106780



Master  International Logistics(Taiwan)  Co., Ltd    

2FL-3., NO.171, SEC. 4, NAN-JING E.ROAD, TAIPEI CITY, TAIWAN, R.O.C.

Tel No.  886-2-27132885  Fax No. 886-2-27132855

E-mail: Taipei@master-log.com

Contact:    Office Manager  :  Mr. James Liu

E-mail              :  James_Liu@master-log.com

Direct Line       :  886-2-27132885



Master Viet Nam International Logistics  Co., Ltd.  

3FL,NO.17A DANG TRAN CON ROAD,PHUONG BEN THANH,DISTRICT 1,HOCHIMINH,VIETNAM

Tel No.  84-28-38241977/79  Fax No. 84-28-38241978

E-mail: Hochiminh@master-log.com

Contact:    Office Manager  :  Ms. Peggy Chen

E-mail              :  Peggy_Chen@master-log.com

Direct Line       :  84-28-38241979